Rockefeller Plaza 30


30 Rock

OBSADA ZARYS FABUŁY 30 Rock is an American television comedy series that ran on NBC from October 11, 2006, to January 31, 2013, and was created by Tina Fey. The series, which is loosely based on Fey's experiences as head writer for Saturday Night Live, takes place behind the scenes of a fictional live sketch comedy series depicted as airing on NBC. The series' name refers to 30 Rockefeller Plaza in New York City, the address of the GE Building, in which the NBC Studios are located.
Dodaj polski opis ZWIASTUNY
30 Rock - Pilot (Episode Highlight)
W bazie od:
Polskie audio od:
Polskie napisy od:
03 lut 2019
03 lut 2019
Ceny i dostępne tłumaczenia mogą się zmieniać, przed zakupem potwierdź u sprzedawcy.

Lista dostępnych epizodów / sezonów
Sezon 1
polskie tłumaczenie
S01E01 30 Rock - Pilot
S01E02 The Aftermath
S01E03 Blind Date
S01E04 Jack the Writer
S01E05 Jack-Tor
S01E06 Jack Meets Dennis
S01E07 Tracy Does Conan
S01E08 The Break-Up
S01E09 The Baby Show
S01E10 The Rural Juror
S01E11 The Head and The Hair
S01E12 Black Tie
S01E13 Up All Night
S01E14 The "C" Word
S01E15 Hard Ball
S01E16 The Source Awards
S01E17 The Fighting Irish
S01E18 Fireworks
S01E19 Corporate Crush
S01E20 Cleveland
S01E21 Hiatus
Sezon 2
polskie tłumaczenie
S02E01 SeinfeldVision
S02E02 Jack Gets In The Game
S02E03 The Collection
S02E04 Rosemary's Baby
S02E05 Greenzo
S02E06 Somebody To Love
S02E07 Cougars
S02E08 Secrets and Lies
S02E09 Ludachristmas
S02E10 Episode #210
S02E11 MILF Island
S02E12 Subway Hero
S02E13 Succession
S02E14 Sandwich Day
S02E15 Cooter
Sezon 3
polskie tłumaczenie
S03E01 Do-Over
S03E02 Believe In The Stars
S03E03 The One With The Cast Of Night Court
S03E04 Gavin Volure
S03E05 Reunion
S03E06 Christmas Special
S03E07 Senor Macho Solo
S03E08 Flu Shot
S03E09 Retreat to Move Forward
S03E10 Generalissimo
S03E11 St. Valentine's Day
S03E12 Larry King
S03E13 Goodbye, My Friend
S03E14 The Funcooker
S03E15 The Bubble
S03E16 Apollo, Apollo
S03E17 Cutbacks
S03E18 Jackie Jormp-Jomp
S03E19 The Ones
S03E20 The Natural Order
S03E21 Mamma Mia
S03E22 Kidney Now!
Sezon 4
polskie tłumaczenie
S04E01 Season Four
S04E02 Into the Crevasse
S04E03 Stone Mountain
S04E04 Audition Day
S04E05 The Problem Solvers
S04E06 Sun Tea
S04E07 Dealbreakers Talk Show #0001
S04E08 Secret Santa
S04E09 Klaus and Greta
S04E10 Black Light Attack!
S04E11 Winter Madness
S04E12 Verna
S04E13 Anna Howard Shaw Day
S04E14 Future Husband
S04E15 Don Geiss, America, and Hope
S04E16 Floyd
S04E17 Lee Marvin vs. Derek Jeter
S04E18 Khonani
S04E19 Argus
S04E20 The Moms
S04E21 Emmanuelle Goes to Dinosaur Land
S04E22 I Do Do
Sezon 5
polskie tłumaczenie
S05E01 The Fabian Strategy
S05E02 When It Rains, It Pours
S05E03 Let's Stay Together
S05E04 Live Show
S05E05 Reaganing
S05E06 Gentleman's Intermission
S05E07 Brooklyn Without Limits
S05E08 College
S05E09 Chain Reaction of Mental Anguish
S05E10 Christmas Attack Zone
S05E11 Mrs. Donaghy
S05E12 Operation Righteous Cowboy Lightning
S05E13 ¡Qué Sorpresa!
S05E14 Double-Edged Sword
S05E15 It's Never Too Late For Now
S05E16 TGS Hates Women
S05E17 Queen of Jordan
S05E18 Plan B
S05E19 I Heart Connecticut
S05E20 100 - Part 1
S05E21 100 - Part 2
S05E22 Everything Sunny All the Time Always
S05E23 Respawn
Sezon 6
polskie tłumaczenie
S06E01 Dance Like Nobody's Watching
S06E02 Idiots Are People Two!
S06E03 Idiots are People Three!
S06E04 The Ballad of Kenneth Parcell
S06E05 Today You Are a Man
S06E06 Hey Baby, What'S Wrong, Pt 1
S06E07 Hey Baby, What'S Wrong, Pt 2
S06E08 The Tuxedo Begins
S06E09 Leap Day
S06E10 Alexis Goodlooking and the Case of the Missing Whisky
S06E11 Standards and Practices
S06E12 St. Patrick's Day
S06E13 Grandmentor
S06E14 Kidnapped by Danger
S06E15 The Shower Principle
S06E16 Nothing Left to Lose
S06E17 Meet the Woggels!
S06E18 Murphy Brown Lied to Us
S06E19 Live From Studio 6H
S06E20 Queen of Jordan 2: The Mystery of the Phantom Pooper
S06E21 The Return of Avery Jessup
S06E22 What Will Happen to the Gang Next Year?
Sezon 7
polskie tłumaczenie
S07E01 The Beginning of the End
S07E02 Governor Dunston
S07E03 Stride Of Pride
S07E04 Unwindulax
S07E05 There's No I in America
S07E06 Aunt Phatso vs. Jack Donaghy
S07E07 Mazel Tov, Dummies!
S07E08 My Whole Life Is Thunder
S07E09 Game Over
S07E10 Florida
S07E11 A Goon's Deed In A Weary World
S07E12 Hogcock!, Pt 1
S07E13 Last Lunch, Pt. 2
powiadamiaj gdy
DodanoDodano odcinkiZaplanowano usunięcie
Na podstawie 112 640 głosów