Seven Senses of the Re’Union (2018)

Okładka Seven Senses of the Re’Union
  Dodaj do kolekcji

Okładka Seven Senses of the Re’Union
  Dodaj do kolekcji

Zobacz w serwisie Amazon Prime Video Zobacz na IMDBZobacz na Youtube Zobacz na FilmwebZobacz w

5.00 / 10
Zarys fabuły:Asahi’s life in reality ended simultaneously, when she died playing “Union”, a world-renowned online RPG. The members of “Subaru” went separate ways when "Union" shut down due to Asahi's death. Six years later, Haruto logs onto a renewed version of "Re'Union" and reunites with Asahi who had died. Is she an electronic ghost? The "promise" the childhood friends made will unfold within the game.
W bazie od: 2018.07.09
Polskie audio od: -
Polskie napisy od: -
Lista epizodów
S01E01 Reunion and Restart
S01E02 Untold Feelings
S01E03 The Promise
S01E04 Dissonance
S01E05 Swirling Conspiracy
S01E06 The Lion and the Dragon Unite
S01E07 Seeking the Sword
S01E08 Future Choice
S01E09 The Chance Meeting of the Stars
S01E10 The Girl who Disappeared
S01E11 Creeping Nightmare
S01E12 The New Legend