Ice Fantasy (2016)

Okładka Ice Fantasy
  Dodaj do kolekcji

Okładka Ice Fantasy
  Dodaj do kolekcji

Zobacz na IMDBZobacz na Youtube Zobacz na FilmwebZobacz w

7.30 / 10
Na podstawie 373 głosów użytkowników serwisu IMDb
Zarys fabuły:The story is set a hundred years after a war between the Empire of Snow (Ice Tribe) and the Fire Tribe, where the Fire Tribe was defeated. However, the war was fatal, leaving Prince Ka Suo and his younger half-brother Ying Kong Shi the only royal heirs and pure-blood ice illusionists left in the Ice Tribe. Conflict ensues after Ka Suo reluctantly ascends to the throne as his lover, Li Luo, and his brother go missing. Ka Suo also accidentally discovers an evil presence lurking in the Ice Tribe's holy shrine. He and his companions enter the mysterious shrine, and defeat head of the shrine, Lady Yuan Ji, only to find out that she has been plotting a conspiracy against him. Ka Suo also experiences hardships in trying to find his lover and brother, not knowing that his brother has lost all of his memories and has become the Fire Prince under his mother's command. A war between the two tribes commences once again, with the two brothers pitted against each other.
Dodaj polski opis

W bazie od: 15 gru 2016
Polskie audio od: -
Polskie napisy od: 15 gru 2016
Lista dostępnych epizodów / sezonów
S01E01 Odcinek 1
S01E02 Odcinek 2
S01E03 Odcinek 3
S01E04 Odcinek 4
S01E05 Odcinek 5
S01E06 Odcinek 6
S01E07 Odcinek 7
S01E08 Odcinek 8
S01E09 Odcinek 9
S01E10 Odcinek 10
S01E11 Odcinek 11
S01E12 Odcinek 12
S01E13 Odcinek 13
S01E14 Odcinek 14
S01E15 Odcinek 15
S01E16 Odcinek 16
S01E17 Odcinek 17
S01E18 Odcinek 18
S01E19 Odcinek 19
S01E20 Odcinek 20
S01E21 Odcinek 21
S01E22 Odcinek 22
S01E23 Odcinek 23
S01E24 Odcinek 24
S01E25 Odcinek 25
S01E26 Odcinek 26
S01E27 Odcinek 27
S01E28 Odcinek 28
S01E29 Odcinek 29
S01E30 Odcinek 30
S01E31 Odcinek 31
S01E32 Odcinek 32
S01E33 Odcinek 33
S01E34 Odcinek 34
S01E35 Odcinek 35
S01E36 Odcinek 36
S01E37 Odcinek 37
S01E38 Odcinek 38
S01E39 Odcinek 39
S01E40 Odcinek 40
S01E41 Odcinek 41
S01E42 Odcinek 42
S01E43 Odcinek 43
S01E44 Odcinek 44
S01E45 Odcinek 45
S01E46 Odcinek 46
S01E47 Odcinek 47
S01E48 Odcinek 48
S01E49 Odcinek 49
S01E50 Odcinek 50
S01E51 Odcinek 51
S01E52 Odcinek 52
S01E53 Odcinek 53
S01E54 Odcinek 54
S01E55 Odcinek 55
S01E56 Odcinek 56
S01E57 Odcinek 57
S01E58 Odcinek 58
S01E59 Odcinek 59
S01E60 Odcinek 60
S01E61 Odcinek 61
S01E62 Odcinek 62