Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas - The Myth of Hades (2009)

Okładka Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas - The Myth of Hades
  Dodaj do kolekcji

Okładka Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas - The Myth of Hades
  Dodaj do kolekcji

Zobacz na IMDBZobacz na Youtube Zobacz na FilmwebZobacz w

8.30 / 10
Na podstawie 907 głosów użytkowników serwisu IMDb
Reżyseria:Osamu Nabeshima
Zarys fabuły:Saint Seiya: The Lost Canvas – The Myth of Hades, also known as simply The Lost Canvas, is a manga written and illustrated by Shiori Teshirogi. It is a spin-off based on the manga series Saint Seiya, which was created, written and illustrated by Japanese author Masami Kurumada. The Lost Canvas was published by Akita Shoten in the Weekly Shōnen Champion magazine since August 24, 2006, concluding after 223 chapters on April 6, 2011, with twenty-five tankōbon released. Originally envisioned as a comic book whose purpose was to work simultaneously with Kurumada's Saint Seiya Next Dimension as a multi-angle interpretation of the shared elements of its storyline, which stems from an event mentioned in Kurumada's original Saint Seiya manga; the approach was quickly abandoned, as both works greatly diverged, Kurumada's Next Dimension stayed as the canonical telling of these events, and The Lost Canvas as a separate alternate retelling. The story takes place in the 18th century, and focuses on how an orphan known as Tenma becomes one of Athena's 88 warriors known as Saints and finds himself in a war fighting against his best friend Alone who is revealed to be the reincarnation of Athena's biggest enemy, the God Hades.
Dodaj polski opis

W bazie od: 15 maj 2018
Polskie audio od: -
Polskie napisy od: 15 maj 2018
Lista dostępnych epizodów / sezonów
S01E01 Odcinek 1
S01E02 Odcinek 2
S01E03 Odcinek 3
S01E04 Odcinek 4
S01E05 Odcinek 5
S01E06 Odcinek 6
S01E07 Odcinek 7
S01E08 Odcinek 8
S01E09 Odcinek 9
S01E10 Odcinek 10
S01E11 Odcinek 11
S01E12 Odcinek 12
S01E13 Odcinek 13
S01E14 Odcinek 14
S01E15 Odcinek 15
S01E16 Odcinek 16
S01E17 Odcinek 17
S01E18 Odcinek 18
S01E19 Odcinek 19
S01E20 Odcinek 20
S01E21 Odcinek 21
S01E22 Odcinek 22
S01E23 Odcinek 23
S01E24 Odcinek 24
S01E25 Odcinek 25
S01E26 Odcinek 26